MINUTES OF THE ALLAN WILSON SHELLHOLE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD AT PIETERMARITZBURG & DISTRICT SHELLHOLE HALL ON SUNDAY 4 AUGUST 2019

2017 - 2018 OUTGOING EXECUTICE

OLD BILL: Johann du Plessis
DEPUTY OLD BILL: Tëus Bezuidenhout

PAY BILL: Adrian Visser ADJUTANT: Dereck Smith

SARGEANT MAJOR: Clive Holland

OPENING: The Old Bill opened the meeting in the traditional manner and welcomed all

present at the meeting.

PRESENT: MEMBERS: 34, VISITORS: 8, FOTM: 9, APOLOGIES: 14

Minutes of previous AGM

Proposed: Clive Holland

Seconded Tëus Bezuidenhout

Matters arising - nil

Finance

Report presented at the meeting.

Proposed: Derek Gordan Seconded Clive Holland

Old Bills Report

Presented to the members

Proposed: Mike Mc Coy Seconded Les. Munger

NOMINATIONS FOR THE EXECUTIVE

See attached signed nomination forms

ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE

The 2019-2020 Allan Wilson Executives were inducted by the Adjutant of Pietermaritzburg and District Dugout, Moth Mikhi Randal.

OLD BILL: William De Vos DEPUTY OLD BILL: Johann du Plessis

PAY BILL: Adrian Visser ADJUTANT: Dereck Smith SARGEANT MAJOR: Clive Holland

The new executive induction was done.

GENERAL

NIL

CLOSURE